Sucker Punch

by Ray Banks

The fourth novel in Ray Banks’s highly acclaimed Cal Innes series.

The biggest race riot in Manchester’s history and a close relative’s death have left Cal Innes a physical and emotional wreck.

He’s about to leave his newly established private detective agency to partner Frank Collier when the word comes through that his erstwhile nemesis Mo Tiernan has gone missing. Innes is the only one Mo’s ganglord father trusts to investigate, but he’s not the only one working the case – Detective Sergeant ‘Donkey’ Donkin has a vested interest in both the Tiernans and Innes, and he’d sacrifice his career to see them all behind bars.

After all, he has a score to settle…

And he’s not the only one.

Buy this book

Amazon UK Amazon US

Also iTunes, Google Play, Nook, Kobo, Barnes & Noble and everywhere else fine ebooks are sold.